Workshop Display Board

22May09

Well I was too lazy to look for clips etc for my new display board and I’m glad I was because I found that most of my cards are sideways and slipped in perfectly using the ribbon.  I guess I’ll have to find some clips when I make cards that stand up lengthways, or maybe I can keep making them sideways 🙂

DSC06574

2 Responses to “Workshop Display Board”

  1. 1 Jane

    I love this board, it’s great. I never know quite how to do my displays, so I hope you won’t mind if I take your idea here and run with it?
    Love your blog and only discovered it today, still spent way too long browsing though, great inspiration, thank you x

  2. 2 becreativewithamy

    No worries about using this idea. It is very easy to make and makes it easy to display your favourite cards.

    And thanks for the compliments. I really appreciate it 🙂



