Free Card Class was Great!

05Feb09

I have to apologize as it has been a while since I added anything here.  I recently moved into our new house and we still don’t have the internet.  At the moment I am just using a friends very slow dial up connection.  As a result I can’t give you much of an update other than to say that my 2 free card classes were great.  I made 3 cards at each class and as soon as my internet connection is up and running I’ll post them up. 

Don’t forget that I have my Sale-A-Bration Spectacular next Saturday (only 8 more sleeps).  It is a day of making cards, card organisers, gift boxes and more! Projects start from $5 for 2 Cards. Come along at 9:30am or whenever you want during the morning and you can stay as long as you like.  You can bring your own stamping and scrapbooking projects and make use of the materials available.

For more information you can contact me at amy.waters@bigpond.com or on 0429 161 583.

