A Rabbit friend for my Sad Teddy

25Nov08

avery-rabbit-4 I have finally found the time to finish this beautiful rabbit for my sister’s new baby.  But for the moment she can stay on the blog and be a friend to my Sad Teddy.  I have made this Rabbit the same way as the Sad Teddy with the obvious adjustments that make it a rabbit.  You can check out the details on that post entitled Sad Teddies.

I think she is gorgeous and I don’t want to part with her.  But I know she will go to a loving home to a beautiful little girl.

2 Responses to “A Rabbit friend for my Sad Teddy”

  1. 1 Katrina

    Your sister and her beautiful baby can’t wait to meet your lovely rabbit!

  2. 2 Sandi

    I can see why you want to keep her. she’s beautiful. I’m sure your sad teddy will shed a few tears when she departs. You’ll have to make another.



