Easy to be Heartfelt

23Sep08

I love this card as it is so easy to make and all the supplies are from Stampin’ Up!
I used chocolate chip cardstock for the card and a banner of whisper white cardstock to stamp my images on with chocolate chip ink. The flower and sentiment are from the Heartfelt Thanks stamp set and the background butterflies are from the Sprinkles stamp set.
And that’s it, too easy. Why not give it a go yourself.
2 Responses to “Easy to be Heartfelt”

  1. 1 Jane

    Wow, so cool and doesn’t it sound yummy, choc chip mmmmmm 🙂 I just love the cherish cards the most. They are gorgeous. Can’t wait for tomorrow night.

  2. 2 Amy

    We’ll make a small cherish card tomorrow night! When I’ve figured out what else we’ll do I’ll put it up here for you to get excited about. I’m looking forward to it.



