Greeting Card Box Set

22Sep08

My latest passion has taken me to Stamping. I have always wanted to make my own cards and get into scrap-booking and when I was invited to a Stampin’ Up! workshop I couldn’t refuse. Now I am an independent demonstrator for Stampin’ Up! and I love it. Everything I need I can get through Stampin’ Up! and it is all just so beautiful.

I made this Greeting Card Box Set the other day and I am so proud of the way it turned out. I thought it was going to be hard but it was so much easier that it looks.

and from there I designed the cards to fill the box – except my favourite design which is this cherish card. This design I copied from Steph Pike because I loved it so much and her site is where I originally saw this box. Thanks Steph 🙂

Each card design includes a standard sized greeting card, a gift card and a gift tag. The box also has a small notepad to write addresses in and a pocket to store postage stamps.

What more could you want!

I am working on making a time to hold a regular Stamping Class where I can share these techniques with others and once I have a time I’ll post it so those who live nearby can attend.

Until next time,
Happy Stamping
